Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sun Mr. Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jining Sunagro Trade Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Приправы > Сычуаньский Перец > Черный Перец Является Природным И Экологически Чистым

Черный Перец Является Природным И Экологически Чистым

Черный Перец Является Природным И Экологически Чистым

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: Natural Pepper Seasoning

    Тип: Перец

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Сумка

    производительность: 2000TONS

    марка: ХУНШАНЬ

    транспорт: Ocean

    Место происхождения: провинция Шаньдун

    Способность поставки: 100 containers; 2000tons

    Сертификаты : GLOBAL GAP

    Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

Перец плоды перца растения, черный перец.Ее сушат и используют для своего вкуса и традиционной медицины.Кроме того, это одна из самых распространенных пряностей в блюда европейской кухни.Химический перечной базы в черный перец вызывает пряность.Когда сухой, это растительного происхождения Спайс называется перец и измельчают в порошок, чтобы добавлять в еду в качестве приправы и специй.


Благодаря своим антибактериальным свойствам, перец также используется для сохранения продуктов питания.Она богата марганцем, железом, калием, витамином С, витамина К и клетчатки.Черный перец тоже очень хорошее противовоспалительное.

Черный перец производится сбор перец ягоды, когда они наполовину созрели и почти красной.Затем высушите их, заставляя их чахнуть и чернеть.Польза для здоровья черного перца включают облегчение респираторных заболеваний, кашля, простудных заболеваний, запоров, несварения, анемии, импотенции, растяжении мышц, болезни десен, нарыв, понос и болезни сердца.


Кроме того, компании будут готовить другие продукты для вас.Картофель, морковь, капуста, яблоки, Красная звезда, свежий красный Фудзи, свежих фруктов Золотая Корона груши, свежий сладкий снег груша, свежая цветная капуста, свежие баклажаны, свежий картофель, и т. д., а также чеснок, чеснок, рис, имбирь

High Quality Black Pepper Flavor

Pepper Powder Seasoning



Группа Продуктов : Кухня Приправы > Сычуаньский Перец

Отправить Запрос

Sun

Mr. Sun

Электронная Почта:

sunagro@sunagro-food.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0537-2337213

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613853773537

Электронная Почта:sunagro@sunagro-food.com

Адрес Компании :Hui Chui Garden Area B Building 3, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Sunagro Trade Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Kitchen Condiment > Sichuan Pepper > Black Pepper Is Natural And Pollution-Free

Black Pepper Is Natural And Pollution-Free

Black Pepper Is Natural And Pollution-Free

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: Natural Pepper Seasoning

    Type: Pepper

Additional Info

    Packaging: Bag

    Productivity: 2000TONS

    Brand: HONGSHAN

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: shandong province

    Supply Ability: 100 containers; 2000tons

    Certificate: GLOBAL GAP

    Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Pepper is the fruit of the pepper plant, black pepper.It is dried and used for its flavor and traditional medicine.In addition, it is one of the most common spices in European cuisine.The chemical peppery base present in black pepper causes the spiciness.When dry, this plant-derived spice is called pepper and is then ground into powder to put on food to add flavor and spice.


Because of its antibacterial properties, pepper is also used to preserve food.It is rich in manganese, iron, potassium, vitamin C, vitamin K and dietary fiber.Black pepper is also a very good anti-inflammatory.

Black pepper is made by picking pepper berries when they are half ripe and about to turn red.Then dry them, causing them to wither and turn dark.The health benefits of black pepper include relief of respiratory diseases, coughs, common colds, constipation, indigestion, anemia, impotence, muscle strain, gum disease, abscess, diarrhea and heart disease.


In addition, the company will prepare other products for you.Potatoes, carrots, cabbage, red star apples, fresh red Fuji, fresh fruit golden crown pears, Fresh Sweet Snow Pear, Fresh Cauliflower, Fresh Eggplant, fresh potatoes, etc., as well as Garlic, garlic rice, Ginger

High Quality Black Pepper Flavor

Pepper Powder Seasoning



Looking for ideal Natural Pepper Seasoning Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pepper Powder Seasoning are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Black Pepper Flavor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchen Condiment > Sichuan Pepper

Send Inquiry

Sun

Mr. Sun

Email:

sunagro@sunagro-food.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-2337213

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613853773537

Email:sunagro@sunagro-food.com

Address:Hui Chui Garden Area B Building 3, Jining, Shandong